Rover, Roll Over

More than anything, I love personal projects. These bust at the seams with life and spontaneity…Rover RoverRover

I really want to try and take these busts to another level, which explains the circular element in the background. I mean, eventually, I would love to move into full color, but that’s a leap I’m still gathering the courage for. The struggle with that is I’m unsure what medium I would want to fuck with. I really enjoy watercolor and layering process, but then oil paints let you achieve a certain mood. I guess time will tell.

Rover, Roll Over

What Do You Think?

