I Think I’m Back

It’s been a long time and an interesting journey. Life has had me distracted, but I’m here to fill you in on a bit of what I’ve been up to. Lots and lots of creatures and also some new shit. Let’s start with this one. The client wanted the original for Desolate Muse, but I really didn’t want to let that one go so we came to a compromise. He purchased a print of the Muse, and commissioned a drawing of a similar creature. This was my first attempt at trying to recreate a creature of mine so it was a bit of a challenge at first, but then I made progress…

Desolate Sage bust53_4 scan0002 scan0004 - Copy

In the end, the drawing was a bit more rendered than I would have liked, but the client loved it so off she went. Titled “Desolate Sage.”

I Think I’m Back

What Do You Think?

