Dark Side Staff

Another project…

Skydive HollisterTemplates

This is another local company that I had the honor of doing a t-shirt design for. I did the font from scratch on Illustrator, which was very much needed. It really bugs me when I see companies using a ready-made font that doesn’t say much about the company itself. I wanted to do something that just spoke “extreme.” Most of the inspiration for the font was taken from Dakine, who does a whole bunch of extreme sports products. The falling figure was taken from a video that was provided to me from the staff there at Skydive Hollister, which was a pretty fun part of the process. Anyway, they loved the shirt as much as I loved doing it. If you’re ever in the area and need something extreme to do, you should pay them a visit.

Dark Side Staff

What Do You Think?

