Militant

Always ready…

Process Process

Militant

I was starting to not like this drawing around the 2nd process pic. But with some encouragement from my Instagram friends, I persevered. I still might add to this. I was thinking about putting in a blue triangle in the background to help his silhouette pop, but I don’t know. Also, I’m really liking this blue drawing pencil I’ve been using. It has a really wide lead and can cover a lot of area pretty quick, but can also be used for details.

Militant

What Do You Think?

