Lord General

Lord General Lord General Lord General

This one I did as a gift for a friend’s birthday. I had to make some guidelines for this one since I was planning on putting it under a 5×7 mat. I feel like there is still something missing in the last few busts I’ve done. I know that a good line drawing is key and establishing light and shadow come next. But then somehow the drawing turns out not how I envisioned. Well I have only 12 pages of this sketchbook so that is 12 more attempts at getting it right.

Lord General

2 thoughts on “Lord General

What Do You Think?

