Life & Death of Evil

A progress shot…

Demonic Warrior

I’m so glad I tried out a new pose and some new lighting. I also did some thumbnail sketches this time to find a nice silhouette and gesture. It’s also just a good way to get design ideas out of your head and onto paper, as far as head shape, hair style, accessories, etc. And in this drawing, I realized that it was the over-rendering that was leaving me unsatisfied with every bust since the undead conquistador, so I won’t be doing that anymore 😦 Stay tuned for the final

Life & Death of Evil

One thought on “Life & Death of Evil

What Do You Think?

