Toned Paper Process: 2

Progress shot…

Undead Royalty

I was about to trash this drawing and start a new one when I decided to give it one last shot. And seeing as how I never really used my blending stumps, I figured I’d experiment. Turned out to be a drawing-saver. It helped me get some new textures. I just hope I don’t go crazy with it D: I’m also trying to get some back lighting, which I don’t think will work out this time. This was my practice run.

Also, I’m trying the geometric backdrop. Help the silhouette POP!

Toned Paper Process: 2

What Do You Think?

