Profile: Troll

One of my latest sketches…

Pen
Pen

I decided to sketch while waiting for my girlfriend to straighten her hair… it was a win win situation 🙂 Since I wasn’t at my house and this was in her mini scrapbook, I was only able to snap a photo of the sketch instead of the whole scan and Photoshop treatment. This drawing reminded me of the importance of cross-hatching across the form to give it more uhhh… form. Enjoy.

I’ll be back tomorrow with a sketch I started in my toned paper sketchbook. Can’t wait to share.

Profile: Troll

2 thoughts on “Profile: Troll

What Do You Think?

