Skull’s Out For Spring!

First things first…

18x24 Vince, Compressed, and Charcoal Pencil
18×24 Vince, Compressed, and Charcoal Pencil

I’ve recently made the real tough decision to drop out of the 2 classes I was registered in this spring semester (hence the title of post) and I’m using the time to snap some images of some old art I’ve never shared.

This piece here I did in an Intro to Anatomy class a few years back with the amazing John Wentz

I remember having to stay after school for this one, setting up my own lighting, choosing any spot in the empty class, throwing my headphones, and nailing an A on it. God I wish I had a big studio. Anyways, hope you like.

Also, like my Facebook page or find me and friend me!

Skull’s Out For Spring!

What Do You Think?

